To duplicate a scene:

Step 1: Go to the 'Advanced Editing' screen.
Step 2: In the scene tray at the bottom, hover over the scene that you want to to duplicate.
Step 3: Click on the duplicate sign.

To delete a scene:

On the 'Advanced Editing' screen -
Step 1: In the scene tray at the bottom, hover over the scene that you want to to delete.
Step 2: Click on the trash bin sign to delete.

On the 'Storyboard' screen -
Step 1: Find the scene that you want to delete
Step 2: Click on the trash bin sign next to the sign to delete.

Here is a video to help you through the process:

Did this answer your question?