How do I delete a video project?
To delete a video project follow these steps:
Step 1: Go to the 'My Projects' screen.
Step 2: Find the project that you want to delete.
Step 3: Click 'Delete Project'.
Step 4: Confirm deletion. All the videos created under that project will be deleted permanently, and you won't be able to access them in the future.
Click here for a short video to take you through the process. Or click on the thumbnail below: