How to delete a project?
To delete a video project:
Step 1: On the My projects page, click on the
... 3 dots of the project you would like to delete and select the
🗑 Delete project option
Step 2: Confirm deletion on the pop-up, and the project will be moved to the 🗑 Trash section.
A deleted project can always be restored from the 🗑 Trash section later.