How to cancel or pause the subscription?
Your subscription can be canceled on the Subscription page of your account profile, accessible from the drop-down in the top right corner.
When choosing to cancel your subscription, you will get the option to either
Pause subscription for a few months, or click
Cancel subscription to confirm cancellation.
Once you cancel your subscription, you will enjoy the benefits of your current plan, till the end of your billing cycle. After the end of your billing cycle, you will be downgraded to a free plan.
You can access InVideo and all your old videos. But you won't be able to download any new videos on a free plan.