InVideo Help Center - Powered by InVideo

InVideo Help Center

How to delete and duplicate a scene when using Pre-made Templates?

When you select the pre-made template you will already be on the advanced editor, to delete or duplicate a scene please follow the below steps

Step 1: Go to the ‘Basic Timeline’ - On the left corner, if there is a text saying ‘Adv Timeline’ then it means you are on the Basic timeline Or if it says ‘Basic Timeline’, please click on it, to go to the Basic timeline’.
Step 2: Go to the timeline displayed below the canvas.
Step 3: Select the scene that you want to duplicate or delete.
Step 4: Click on 3 dots between the scene and you will have the option to delete and duplicate a particular scene.

Click here for a short video to take you through the process. Or click on the thumbnail below: