How to delete an older version of a project?

To delete an older video version of a project:


Step 1: On the My projects page select the project folder for the video you would like to delete.



Step 2: Click the ... 3 dots and select πŸ—‘ Delete video.





Step 3: Confirm deletion on the pop-up, and the video version will be moved to the πŸ—‘ Trash section.


A deleted video can always be restored from the πŸ—‘ Trash section in the future.